Staff Directory

Tom Kopriva Photo

Tom Kopriva


Executive Director

tkopriva@hollidaysburgareaymca.org


Ann Zerby Photo

Ann Zerby


Membership Development Director

azerby@hollidaysburgareaymca.org


Sandy McGough Photo

Sandy McGough


Child Development Director

smcgough@hollidaysburgareaymca.org


Frank Kopriva Photo

Frank Kopriva


Executive Program Director

fkopriva@hollidaysburgareaymca.org


Laurie Smith Photo

Laurie Smith


Human Resource Director/Y-Arts Director

lsmith@hollidaysburgareaymca.org


Stacey Roach Photo

Stacey Roach


Finance Director

sroach@hollidaysburgareaymca.org


Joy Bell Photo

Joy Bell


Financial Development Director

jbell@hollidaysburgareaymca.org


Tori Aurandt Photo

Tori Aurandt


Member Services Director

taurandt@hollidaysburgareaymca.org


Phyllis Baker Photo

Phyllis Baker


Business Development Director

pbaker@hollidaysburgareaymca.org


Rusty Baker Photo

Rusty Baker


Maintenance Director

rbaker@hollidaysburgareaymca.org


LeeAnn Aurandt Photo

LeeAnn Aurandt


Aquatics Director

laurandt@hollidaysburgareaymca.org


Brooke Jones Photo

Brooke Jones


Marketing Associate

8146954467

bjones@hollidaysburgareaymca.org